What we’ve accomplished so far would not be possible without the dedicated support of our elected representatives and many other devoted public servants.  


David G. Greenfield Council Member

District 44 - Council Member - Democrat
Chair - Committee on Land Use
Entered City Council: 03/25/10
Represents: Borough Park, Midwood and Bensonhurst

Contact Information

District Office Address: 4424 16th Avenue Brooklyn, New York 11204
District Office Phone: 718-853-2704
District Office Fax: 718-853-3858
Legislative Office Address: 250 Broadway 17th Floor New York, NY 10007
Legislative Office Phone: 718-853-2704
Legislative Office Fax: 718-853-3858
Email: dgreenfield@council.nyc.gov 

learn more >


Mark Treyger Council Member

District 47 - Council Member - Democrat
Chair - Committee on Recovery and Resiliency

Contact Information

Coney Island Office Address: 445 Neptune Avenue, Community Room 2C, Brooklyn, New York 11224
Bensonhurst/Gravesend Office Address: 2015 Stillwell Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11223
Coney Island District Office Phone: 718-373-9673
Bensonhurst/Gravesend District Office Phone: 718-307-7151
Coney Island District Office Fax: 718-373-0195
Bensonhurst/Gravesend District Office Fax: 718-996-1300
Legislative Office Address: 250 Broadway Suite 1785 New York, NY 10007
Legislative Office Phone: 212-788-7045
Legislative Office Fax: 212-788-7769

learn more >


Steven Cymbrowitz Assemblyman

Assembly District 45

District Office: 1800 Sheepshead Bay Road, Brooklyn, NY 11235
District Office Phone Number: 718-743-4078

Albany Office: LOB 824, Albany, NY 12248
Albany Office Phone Number: 518-455-5214

learn more >


New York City Council

New York State Assembly

New York State Senate

New York Police Department

Department of Transportation